The Committee

Elaine Humphreys
Elaine Humphreys
Chairperson

Safetyforce Safety Services
07853-288080

elaine.humphreys@mohsg.org.uk

Dave Spence
Dave Spence
Immediate Past Chairman

Diodes Zetex
0161 622 4544
07717506401
dave.spence@mohsg.org.uk

Cathy Nixon
Cathy Nixon
Secretary

Tel: 0161 485 8102
Mob. 07751 788796
cathy.nixon@mohsg.org.uk

 Mike Nixon
Mike Nixon
Treasurer

0161 4858102
07743 336421
mike.nixon@mohsg.org.uk

David Marsden
David Marsden
Committee Member
Irene Essington
Irene Essington
Committee Member

SDI Support Services
0161-909-0222

irene.essington@mohsg.org.uk

Paul Jenner
Paul Jenner
Committee Member

Tullis Russell Coaters Ltd

paul.jenner@mohsg.org.uk

Helena Pixton
Helena Pixton
Committee Member

White Brow Stables

helena.pixton@mohsg.org.uk

Nicky Ball
Nicky Ball
Committee Member

Plantec Assist Ltd
nicky.ball@mohsg.org.uk

Cath Caddick
Cath Caddick

Scrutineer

Mark Dutton
Mark Dutton
Ex Chairman

Scrutineer